The Board of Trustees

  1. Professor Adeyemo Elebute – Chairman, Hygeia Nigeria Limited, former Provost, College of Medicine University of Lagos
  2. Prof (Mrs.) Elebute – Vice Chairman of Hygeia Nigeria Ltd, former Professor and head of Department Physiology, University of Lagos
  3. Dr. Peter Nmadu – Medical Director, NNPC
  4. Prof Abba Hassan – Provost, College of Medicine, University of Maiduguri
  5. Mrs. Hairat Balogun – Barrister at law, formerly Attorney General of Lagos State
  6. Dr. Ismaila Adeyemi – Consultant Obstetrician and Gynaecologist, Medical Director Crystal Specialist Hospital
  7. Dr. Samson Ositelu – Consultant Physician and Medical Director Topaz Hospital, Lagos
  8. Dr. M. Abidoun-Wright – Consultant Surgeon, Medical Director Heals Specialist Hospital
  9. Dr. Pascal Ogbolu – Medical Director, Nestle Plc
  10. Dr. Ngozi Onyia – Medical Director, Paleon Clinics.
  11. Mrs. Fola Laoye – GMD, Hygeia Nigeria Limited.

Executive Board

  1. Dr. Wole Abiodun Wirght – President
  2. Dr. S. A. Kuranga – Vice President
  3. Mrs. Fola Laoye – Treasurer
  4. Dr. Abayomi Sule – Secretary

Ex- Officio Members

  1. Dr. (Mrs.) Ngozi Onyia
  2. Dr. Hasheem M Saidu
  3. Dr. O. Bello-  Medical Director
  4. Dr. Pascal Ogbolu
  5. Dr. Olugbenga Mokuolu
  6. Dr Peter Nmadu
  7. Dr. O. Onakoya
  8. Prof. Emmanuel Otolorin
  9. Dr. Tinuola Oyekan
  10. Prof. A. Osibogun
  11. Prof. Olatubosun Ilesanmi
  12. Dr. Olajide Latinwo
  13. Dr. Femi Oduneye
  14. Dr. Jimi Coker
  15. Dr. Olugbile Femi
  16. Mrs. Njide Ndili